EG-Dekaron Private Server Guild
 
HomeHomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Sorrrow Is #1

Share | 
 

 Christmas EG-Forum Event! [by Ethano]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
SpearMaiden
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 225
Join date : 2009-12-13
Age : 29
Location : Were your mom is

PostSubject: Christmas EG-Forum Event! [by Ethano]   Fri Dec 25, 2009 11:44 am

Ok... Here is your once shot to wins some coins today on Christmas!!

At 12:00 EST I will post a question. I will leave the post open for exactly 5 mins and everyone who gives me the right answer wins 250 coins!

There will be 3 questions!!

first one at 12:00 EST (17:00 GMT)

2nd one 13:00 EST (18:00 GMT)

3rd one 14:00 EST (19:00 GMT)

Bonus: If you Answer all 3 correct, you will get 1000 coins, or 250 per correct answer if they get one or more wrong.

------------------------------------------
Class: Aloken
RB:5 (Full V.I.P)
Rank: Ultimate
-------------------------------------------------------------
Class: Bagi
RB:5
Rank: Guild Leader


MSN:k1ll3r_4ss4ssin/Yahoo:thelovrboy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Stigmata
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 418
Join date : 2009-12-15
Location : my house!!!......u?

PostSubject: Re: Christmas EG-Forum Event! [by Ethano]   Fri Dec 25, 2009 7:41 pm

is this on the 25th?

------------------------------------------

Dont Fuck Wit Sorrow Or Sorrow u Will Feel
Back to top Go down
View user profile
iztin
Mod
Mod
avatar

Posts : 176
Join date : 2009-12-15
Age : 35
Location : Pasig, Manila

PostSubject: Re: Christmas EG-Forum Event! [by Ethano]   Sat Dec 26, 2009 9:30 am

omg i didnt know this.. Sad

------------------------------------------
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SpearMaiden
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 225
Join date : 2009-12-13
Age : 29
Location : Were your mom is

PostSubject: Re: Christmas EG-Forum Event! [by Ethano]   Sat Dec 26, 2009 3:46 pm

yes this was yesterday

------------------------------------------
Class: Aloken
RB:5 (Full V.I.P)
Rank: Ultimate
-------------------------------------------------------------
Class: Bagi
RB:5
Rank: Guild Leader


MSN:k1ll3r_4ss4ssin/Yahoo:thelovrboy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Stigmata
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 418
Join date : 2009-12-15
Location : my house!!!......u?

PostSubject: Re: Christmas EG-Forum Event! [by Ethano]   Sat Dec 26, 2009 6:42 pm

dat dat sux I didnt know lol I was at my sister's getting wasted

------------------------------------------

Dont Fuck Wit Sorrow Or Sorrow u Will Feel
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SpearMaiden
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 225
Join date : 2009-12-13
Age : 29
Location : Were your mom is

PostSubject: Re: Christmas EG-Forum Event! [by Ethano]   Sun Dec 27, 2009 1:30 am

it was 2X all day that was good for all the noobs

------------------------------------------
Class: Aloken
RB:5 (Full V.I.P)
Rank: Ultimate
-------------------------------------------------------------
Class: Bagi
RB:5
Rank: Guild Leader


MSN:k1ll3r_4ss4ssin/Yahoo:thelovrboy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Christmas EG-Forum Event! [by Ethano]   

Back to top Go down
 
Christmas EG-Forum Event! [by Ethano]
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» On Sale-MT forum with .com domain[Romanian forum]
» Forum Skin
» Forum Ranks
» Add your banner to the official Forum banners list
» I am going to be in Macy's Thanksgiving and christmas day parades

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
.:Sorrow:. Guild :: Sorrow Forums :: News & Announcements-
Jump to: